Staff Structure

Please find our current list of staff below.

Head Teacher
Mrs K Thapar
Equal Opportunities, Behaviour and Child Safeguarding
Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs J Kernoghan
Assessment, Professional Development and Student / NQT Tutor

Year 2 Teaching Staff

Miss Commerford Orange Class Teacher
Mrs Crew
Lilac Class Teacher
PSHE / School Council
Miss Clark Pink Class Teacher
Year 2 Leader
KS1 Manager

Year 1 Teaching Staff

Miss Virdee Yellow Class Teacher
Community Cohesion
Miss Hall
Purple Class Teacher
Mrs Patel
Blue Class Teacher
Miss Roarty
Crimson Class Teacher
Year 1 Leader
Religious Education
Physical Education

Reception Teaching Staff

Miss Jenkinson Silver Class Teacher
Reception Leader
Mrs Ashraf & Mrs Patel Red Class Teachers
Knowledge of the World
PSED for Reception
Mrs Bishop & Mrs Coyne Green Class Teachers
Mrs Bishop: Geography
Mrs Coyne: EAL Manager
Mrs O’ Leary
Turquoise Class Teacher
Art and DT

Nursery Staff

Miss Lindsay Nursery: Caterpillars Class Teacher (AM)
Nursery Manager
Miss Wells Nursery: Ladybirds Class Teacher (AM & PM)

Cover Staff

Miss Gill

Teaching Assistants and Support Staff

Mrs Nagra Orange Class
Mrs Flegg
Mrs Pearce
Lilac Class
Mrs Willmer Pink Class
Mrs Jabbar
Yellow Class
Mrs Lehal Purple Class
Mrs Steward Blue Class
Miss Manley
Mrs Evans
Crimson Class
Mrs Sahota
Silver Class
Mrs Wright
Mrs Bansal
Red Class
Mrs Halpin
Green Class
Mrs Sprake
Mrs Kurti
Turquoise Class
Miss Radley
Mrs Scannell
Mrs Rubakrishnan
Mrs Somasundaram
Nursery Nurses

Welfare, Learning Support and Administration Staff

Mrs Kirk Welfare Officer
Mrs Moody Learning Mentor
Assisting in Nursery
Mrs Pearce Learning Development & Support
Mrs Bray Learning Development & Support
Assisting in Nursery
Mrs Wright Early Years Learning Mentor
Mrs Hawes Finance
Mrs Watson School Administrator
Mrs Ashby Admin Assistant
Mr Watson Clerical Assistant

School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Ali
Mrs Balouch
Mrs Bhullar
Mrs Eari
Mrs Elliot
Mrs Hill
Miss Manley
Mrs Reardon
Mrs Sehmi
Mrs Singh
Mrs Sohotra
Mrs Stocker
Ms Woldetsadik

Kitchen Staff

Mrs Nash School Cook
Mrs Bhamra
Mrs Evans
Mrs Hashi
Mrs Panesar
Mrs Rossiter
Mrs Subramaniam
Mrs Whelan
Kitchen Assistants

Facilities & Cleaning Staff

Mr Jeffs Premises & Project Manager
Mr Wright Groundsman
Ms Bonikowska
Ms Davies
Mrs Frazer-Bobb
Mrs Ibrahim