Term Dates

Term dates for this year – 2020/2021

Following Government advice, Friday 18th December will be a Training Day and the school will be CLOSED to children. The last day of term will now be Thursday 17th November and we will finish at normal times (not 1pm).
The training day on Monday 22nd February 2021 has been cancelled and children will now attend school on that day.

Autumn Term 2020
Starts Monday 7th September and ends Friday 18th December at 1.00pm
(Nursery ends Thursday 17th December)

  • Tuesday 1st September
    Training Day – School closed to children
  • Monday 7th September
    Term starts for children
  • Friday 23rd October
    Training Day School closed to children
  • Monday 26th – Friday 30th October
    Half Term Week
  • Friday 6th November
    Training Day CANCELLED – children will attend school
  • Thursday 17th December
    End of Term for Main School and Nursery at normal times
  • Friday 18th December
    Training Day – School closed to children (moved from 22nd February)

Spring Term 2021
Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021 and ends Wednesday 31st March at 1.00pm
(Nursery ends Tuesday 30th March)

  • Monday 4th January 2021
    Training Day – School closed to children
  • Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
    Half Term Week
  • Friday 22nd February
    Training Day CANCELLED – children will attend school
  • Tuesday 30th March
    End of Term – Nursery
  • Wednesday 31st March
    End of Term for Main School – 1pm

Summer Term 2021
Starts Monday 19th April and endsĀ Thursday 22nd July at 1.00pm
(Nursery ends Wednesday 21st July)

  • Monday 3rd May
    May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
    Half Term Week
  • Friday 25th June
    Training Day – School closed to children
  • Wednesday 21st July
    End of Term – Nursery
  • Thursday 22nd July
    End of Term for Main School – 1pm

Term dates for next year – 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
    Training Day – School closed to children
  • Thursday 2nd September
    Term starts for children